List of Candidates eligible for Interview of Clock Hour Based faculty in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering department on 16/06/2023 at 11:00 AM

1.	Afrin Ajmat Sayyed	UG+PG
2.	Mangrulkar Bharati Dilip	UG+PG
3.	Divyani Narayan Kar	UG+PG
4.	Nakod Tushar Gangadharsa	UG+PG
5.	Sultane Chetan Anandrao	UG+PG
6.	Yogita Subhash Gawande	UG
7.	Dambhare Snehal Damodharrao	UG